Uncategorized

Purpose

train tracks

For those who have come to this from the link I posted on my old blogspot page – Thanks you!

The reason I’ve started using this wordpress page instead of my blogspot is simply a matter of changing scenery. This will not be, strictly speaking, a continuation of the old blog. I will not be posting only reviews of albums on here and I will certainly not post as frequently. This will instead be a place where I will post weekly thoughts and lists of things I’ve watched or listened to. Things worth commenting on. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep up a consistent presence and hopefully this will be interesting enough for some people to actually want to read. I’d love to have discussions on here if at all possible with people

3 thoughts on “Purpose

Leave a Reply

